If you're unhappy with YouTube's recommendations or want to wipe your YouTube history clean, clearing your data is the way to go. However, this only removes the data on your Google account. If you ...
March 2, 2012 Add as a preferred source on Google Add as a preferred source on Google Google's new privacy policy means that your YouTube history can be stored and used by all other Google products.
Before AI became the defining buzzword of the 21st century, algorithms held that crown. And frankly, algorithmic recommendations have always kind of sucked. YouTube, in particular, has long been ...
YouTube is a treasure trove of videos, from vlogs to music videos to full-length movies. You can seriously lose hours on the site, and your history will quickly fill up with all the videos you've ...
Breakthroughs, discoveries, and DIY tips sent six days a week. By signing up, you confirm you are 16+, will receive newsletters and promotional content and agree to ...
YouTube remembers every video you watch. There are some great reasons for doing this — by checking your watch history, you can quickly find and rewatch or share a video you recently viewed. YouTube ...